The Starfish Project

The combined effort of our whole family.

Manifesting a Yellow Marble Changed My Life

leave a comment »

by:  Robert Brown, England

I was hit by a panic attack in Germany 2006 in Stuggart, when I was supporting England in the World Cup, and after this happened to me I suffered from them for about a year and a half. In my mind I knew there was nothing wrong with me, but I couldn’t get away from these attacks. Sometimes I couldn’t even leave my house. It was a horrible time and I thought I’d never get rid of them.

My friend Daniel Gooda introduced The Secret to me. I did what The Secret told me to do, and one thing I wanted to do was manifest something into my life through my thoughts. I spent two weeks thinking and playing images in my head of a yellow marble (I thought this would be a unique thing to manifest).

Then, a few weeks later, I decided to spend some time in Denmark with my Uncle. I told him what I was trying to do and he supported me. One day I was playing with my two year old cousin in the garden, shoveling sand into a wheel barrow. On the fourth shovel I stopped to catch my breath, looking up into the sky, and as I looked down at the wheelbarrow a yellow marble revealed itself from within the sand… (I learned later that my Uncle and Aunty had never bought marbles for their kids)

I felt this feeling of overwhelming bliss, joy, and excitement, and from that day I haven’t had any panic attacks, and I realise that I am in control of my life through my thoughts.

Source:  The Secret.tv

Written by Tracey

October 28, 2008 at 3:48 am

Leave a Reply

