The Starfish Project

The combined effort of our whole family.

Paw Paw & Cancer: From Discovery to Clinical Trials

with one comment

Mom, here is a YouTube video series about Paw Paw and cancer presented by Dr. Jerry McLaughlin – a professor from Perdue University. It’s a good series of videos. I’ve put them in order so you can just go down the list.

Paw Paw & Cancer: From Discovery to Clinical Trials – Part 1

Paw Paw & Cancer: From Discovery to Clinical Trials – Part 2

Paw Paw & Cancer: From Discovery to Clinical Trials – Part 3

Paw Paw & Cancer: From Discovery to Clinical Trials – Part 4

Paw Paw & Cancer: From Discovery to Clinical Trials – Part 5

Paw Paw & Cancer: From Discovery to Clinical Trials – Part 6

Paw Paw & Cancer: From Discovery to Clinical Trials – Part 7

Paw Paw & Cancer: From Discovery to Clinical Trials – Part 8

Paw Paw & Cancer: From Discovery to Clinical Trials – Part 9

Here’s a link to Dr. McLaughlin’s formulation of Paw Paw at Nature’s Sunshine:

Paw Paw Cell-Reg (120)

Written by Tracey

October 10, 2008 at 9:26 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, Tracey, these videos are quite eye-opening! Your Dad and I watched them all tonight and we are quite impressed. We did notice on #9 video that you are not supposed to take this with COQ10.

    He really gave some good info on just how poison and toxic chemo is to our body. I am so glad I made the decision not to go the standard treatment route!

    I have no idea where you are finding all these great things to post to our blog… but I’m glad you are! I am learning so much that it really gives me a feeling of empowerment. I am excited about taking an active part in my choice of treatments and I am sooooo happy and grateful that I have a doctor who, like Jerry McLaughlin says, “speaks herbal medicine.” 🙂

    Thanks,
    Julia, a.k.a. Mom

    juliahall

    October 12, 2008 at 1:50 am


Leave a Reply

