The Starfish Project

The combined effort of our whole family.

I Beat Cancer With Herbs

leave a comment »

It is time for all the world to know that cancer can be beat.

I am Pam Walters and I am a cancer survivor. I will make this short and to the point. I was diagnosed with breast cancer at the wing of the breast and one of the lymph nodes was positive. I refused conventional treatment of any kind. I truly believed that there was an alternative cure somewhere.

So, I prayed and let divine intervention lead me in whatever direction while affirming my healing. I found out about the Essiac Tea through and alternative cancer group . Bless that day… I am alive and healthy today, and that was three and a half years ago (early 1995) I became a vegetarian, did a parasite cleanse, took high antioxidants, and drank glasses of carrot juice daily. I changed the products I use on my body daily, and have become quite conscious about the air we breathe and the water we drink.

My message to all that will listen is that we have become too comfortable with automation and fast foods. The public mass needs to be educated in nutrition and the chemical warfare that invades our bodies on a daily basis. Essiac Tea can be taken by everyone as a preventative to the possibility of cancer. Essiac Tea is a blood and liver cleanser, as well as giving the immune system support.

Our nation needs to become aware that everyones’ immune system is in a weakened state. The answer is: Clean up our immune systems and make them strong again. We will then live on in a healthy state

Source: Long Island Press

Written by Tracey

September 23, 2008 at 7:08 am

Leave a Reply

